Daily Me
Your Only Source for the Latest About Me

Hey, hey, hey, just a banner today!

May 8, 2003 - 10:32 p.m.

Previous
Next
Archives
Notes
Guest Book
Notes

Last Five Entries:
The Party's Over
July 11, 2004
The Next Day
2004-03-31
My Nervous Breakdown
2004-03-30
True Confessions: My Life as a Female Impersonator
March 15, 2004
Bite Me
February 29, 2004

Contact:

athermosforyou
(at)
yahoo.com

I don't have much of an entry tonight. I spent my liesure time today (and I have very little of that until I turn in my final paper) creating a potential banner. This one is a little better than the Amy Fisher fiasco, but I'm still not sure I'll use it.

Hey, Hey, Hey! Daily Me doesn't have anything nice to say!

Incidentally, Fat Albert was absolutely my favorite cartoon show when I was a child. How can a kid grow up in the white rural South and not inherit the pervasive racism of the region? The only explanation is that he watched Fat Albert every week when he was a kid. It's still my favorite ever. I wish there were re-runs somewhere.

Previous Next Archives Notes Guest Book

hosted by DiaryLand.com